Your Virtual Playground for a Great Cause

This unique event will beam live classes over 72 hours.

Starting from:

  • Sydney: 12 July, 6:30 am
  • New York: 11 July, 4:30 pm
  • Los Angeles: 11 July, 1:30 pm
  • London: 11 July, 9:30 pm
Find out more

Welcome to your alternative hub.

Alternative Movement Studio a mostly online, community-centred space for those not into mainstream exercise environments. Instead, our focus is on the joy of movement to a rocking soundtrack. Our activewear label, Alternative Activewear, reflects our outsider style and crew. (Read more)

NEW MEMBERSHIP

Say hello to the AMS exclusive TIGER REHIT membership – your ticket to all TIGER REIIT sessions. It's a bit fancy, a bit different, and a bit unusual – just the way we like it.

FIND OUT MORE
1 of 4

LIFE LESS COMMON

You can now say hello to Life Less Common’s stylish designs and indulge your sunnies addiction

VIEW COLLECTION

COSMIC TWIRL X KELSIE COSMIC

Introducing feature artist, collaborator (and model), Kelsie Cosmic. We love working back with this psychedelia-inspired independent illustrator. 

VIEW LOOKBOOK

Night Shadow

If you go down in the woods today, you're sure of a big surprise: our cool new, spooky range being modelled by Kris the Devil.

VIEW LOOKBOOK

Leafy Lovers

This glorious new monstera print is an original cross-pollination with popular artist Kelsie Kosmic and plant mum Rach. We almost wet our plants waiting to lay roots with Kelsie and graft a new print. And just like that; it's sprouted.

VIEW LOOKBOOK

Acknowledgement of Country

We pay respect to all First Nations people, past and present, for their custodianship of Country. It is on land and water that were never ceded we are given life. In these lands the songlines, stories, songs, ancestors and dreamings of First Nations peoples are told. Our respect for First Nations peoples is enacted through environmentally friendly practices. We commit to working collaboratively to increase First Nations involvement in our club.