See the Class Line-Up!

Your Virtual Playground for a Great Cause

Starting from:

Sydney: 12 July, 6:30 am

New York: 11 July, 4:30 pm

Los Angeles: 11 July, 1:30 pm

London: 11 July, 9:30 pm

Book now

Collection: ROCK YOGA [Stretch & Meditation] FOR REFUGEES

We're thrilled to announce ROCK YOGA [Stretch & Meditation] for Refugees, a virtual fundraiser series aimed at supporting refugees. This unique event will beam live classes over 72 hours.

Starting from:

  • Sydney: 12 July, 6:30 am
  • New York: 11 July, 4:30 pm
  • Los Angeles: 11 July, 1:30 pm
  • London: 11 July, 9:30 pm

Where: Online, accessible from anywhere.

Global Participation: Coaches from Australia, USA, and the UK, with more to be announced.

Booking: You can book individual sessions or multiple, based on your budget and availability.

Timezone: All start times will be shown in your local time zone.

Amazing coaches are generously donating their time to raise awareness and provide support to those in need. The event is designed to foster a sense of community and spread beautiful vibes for hope and peace.

How to Join:

  1. Select Your Sessions: Browse the schedule and pick the sessions you want to join.
  2. Make a Donation: Each session is priced at $10 AUD, with all profits going directly to Anera and ASRC
  3. Spread the Word: Share the event with your friends and encourage them to join.
  4. Enjoy the Classes: Participate in as many classes as you like during the 72-hour event.

Special Thanks:

A big shout-out to our favourite artist, Kelsic Cosmic, for creating the stunning artwork to support the event.

We can't wait to see you there!

For more information and to register, visit our website or contact us through our social media channels.